being a terrible friendly webcam face whore

Here are some pictures I took with my laptop’s webcam. They are mainly random pictures of me, friends, or me with a friend. Hurr durr murr.

Hurr Durr Murr

Lorri and Angie say hurr durr

Tami and Camille looking exceptionally normal

This is Camille and I before making an ass out of myself for a project.

Angie and I looking exceptionally normal for a Llama Lord

This is Czha. She's sad because of an exam which was difficult and I'm just durr because I helped make said exam.

Angie was quite murr on this day so I showed her a video of Fred and then we took this picture. This was post-Raps-lunch so my stomach was possibly cursing me for eating steak drowning in gravy.

I’ll come up with a much more thought-provoking blog post. Until then you can either enjoy the nonsensical pic spam or check out my other blog for class. La-di-da.

One thought on “being a terrible friendly webcam face whore

Leave a Reply

