People Love Small Boobs

I really wasn’t expecting much feedback from posting this picture on facebook, but regardless the following was noticed upon reaching home today:

Apparently this picture,

Look parents! I'm advocating my love for the extra fat on womens' chests!

Was able to garner this much attention,

Note the disclaimer caption I had of the photo on the top. People are so wonderful.

Currently I’m still getting notifications of people liking this image. I should make another one and make it my profile display picture and see how much likes it gets. I may just start seriously promoting the alliance now.

Leave a Reply

